Court Directory

U.S. Bankruptcy Court
Southern District of Alabama
Court Directory
Phone: 251-441-5391
Fax: 251-441-6286

 

Name Position Ext Email
Leonard N. Maldonado (Chip) Clerk of Court 4103 leonard_maldonado@alsb.uscourts.gov
Dr. Tracey Couling Chief Deputy Clerk 4126 tracey_couling@alsb.uscourts.gov
Bernita Mitchell Finance/Budget 4109 bernita_mitchell@alsb.uscourts.gov
David Cook Systems Manager 4114 david_a_cook@alsb.uscourts.gov
Jim Wood Asst. Systems Manager 4140 jim_wood@alsb.uscourts.gov
Troy Baas Systems Tech. Admin 4115 troy_baas@alsb.uscourts.gov
Carol Oates Judicial Assistant (Callaway) 4128 carol_oates@alsb.uscourts.gov
Antoinette Brooks Courtroom Deputy (Callaway) 4108 antoinette_brooks@alsb.uscourts.gov
Rachel Holmes Judicial Assistant (Oldshue) 4130 rachel_holmes@alsb.uscourts.gov
Angie Jemison Courtroom Deputy (Oldshue) 4106 angie_jemison@alsb.uscourts.gov
Florence McShane Courtroom Deputy (Relief) 4145 florence_d_mcshane@alsb.uscourts.gov
Susan Powers Law Clerk (Callaway) 4131 susan_powers@alsb.uscourts.gov
Anna Lundy Mangham Law Clerk (Oldshue) 4127 anna_mangham@alsb.uscourts.gov
Velda Nixon (Terminal Digits 0,1) Case Administrator 4123 velda_nixon@alsb.uscourts.gov
Karen Jones-Folds (Terminal Digits 2,3) Case Administrator/Procurement 4141 karen_j_folds@alsb.uscourts.gov
Shelly Myers (Terminal Digits 6,7) Case Administrator 4122 shelly_l_myers@alsb.uscourts.gov
Toni Williams (Terminal Digits 8,9) Case Administrator 4105 toni_a_williams@alsb.uscourts.gov
Pauline Heffernan (Terminal Digits 4,5) Case Administrator/Finance 4110 pauline_d_heffernan@alsb.uscourts.gov
Daniel Todd Intake/Web Design/Help Desk 4151 daniel_b_todd@alsb.uscourts.gov