Court Directory

U.S. Bankruptcy Court
Southern District of Alabama
Court Directory
Phone: 251-441-5391
Fax: 251-441-6286

 

Baas, Troy                                         
Systems Tech. Admin                                               
ext 4115                                                 
troy_baas@alsb.uscourts.gov

 

Brooks, Antoinette                           
Courtroom Deputy (Mahoney)                                 
ext 4108                                                   
antoinette_brooks@alsb.uscourts.gov

 

Cook, David                                      
Systems Manager                                                    
ext 4114                                                  
david_a_cook@alsb.uscourts.gov

 

Couling, Tracey                               
Chief Deputy Clerk                                                  
ext 4126                                                    
tracey_couling@alsb.uscourts.gov

 

Denny, Linda                                   
Case Administrator                                                 
ext 4125                                           
linda_denny@alsb.uscourts.gov

 

Folds, Karen Jones                          
Case Administrator                                                
ext 4141                                                 
karen_j_folds@alsb.uscourts.gov

 

Heffernan, Pauline                           
Case Administrator/Finance                               
ext 4110                                                 
pauline_d_heffernan@alsb.uscourts.gov

 

Hoffman, Faith                                  
Judicial Assistant (Shulman)                             
ext 4130                                                     
faith_hoffman@alsb.uscourts.gov

 

Holmes, Rachel                                
Judicial Assistant (Mahoney)                          
ext 4128                                                  
rachel_holmes@alsb.uscourts.gov

 

Jemison, Angie                                
Courtroom Deputy (Shulman)                           
ext 4106                                                   
angie_jemison@alsb.uscourts.gov

 

Mahoney, Margaret A.                    
Bankruptcy Judge                                                
ext 4128   

                                         

Maldonado, Leonard N.                
Clerk of Court                                                       
ext 4103                                                      
leonard_maldonado@alsb.uscourts.gov

 

Mashburn-Myrick, Danielle                       
Law Clerk (Mahoney)                                         
ext 4127                                                    
danielle_mashburn-myrick@alsb.uscourts.gov

 

McShane, Florence                         
Case Administrator                                              
ext 4145                                                    
florence_d_mcshane@alsb.uscourts.gov

 

Mitchell, Bernita                             
Finance/Budget                                                    
ext 4109                                                     
bernita_mitchell@alsb.uscourts.gov

 

Myers, Shelly                                  
Intake Clerk                                                             
ext 4122                                                 
shelly_l_myers@alsb.uscourts.gov

 

Nixon, Velda                                    
Case Administrator                                             
ext 4123                                                   
velda_nixon@alsb.uscourts.gov

 

Powers, Susan                                 
Law Clerk (Shulman)                                        
ext 4131                                                      
susan_powers@alsb.uscourts.gov

 

Shulman, William                           
Bankruptcy Judge                                             
ext 4130

 

Todd, Daniel                                    
Intake Clerk                                                      
ext 4151                                                       
daniel_b_todd@alsb.uscourts.gov

 

Williams, Toni                                 
Case Administrator                                          
ext 4105                                                     
toni_a_williams@alsb.uscourts.gov

 

Wood, Jim                                        
Asst. Systems Manager                                     
ext 4140                                                     
jim_wood@alsb.uscourts.gov