You are here

Court Directory

U.S. Bankruptcy Court
Southern District of Alabama
Court Directory
251-441-5391

 

 

NAME

POSITION

EMAIL

EXTENSION

Leonard N. Maldonado

Clerk of Court

Leonard_Maldonado@alsb.uscourts.gov

65403

Dr. Tracey Couling

Chief Deputy Clerk

Tracey_Couling@alsb.uscourts.gov

65426

Bernita Mitchell

Finance / Budget

Bernita_Mitchell@alsb.uscourts.gov

65409

David Cook

Systems Manager

David_A_Cook@alsb.uscourts.gov

65414

Jim Wood

Asst. Systems Manager

Jim_Wood@alsb.uscourts.gov

65440

Carol Oates

Judicial Assistant (HAC)

Carol_Oates@alsb.uscourts.gov

65428

Antoinette Brooks

Courtroom Deputy(HAC)

Antoinette_Brooks@alsb.uscourts.gov

65408

Susan Powers

Law Clerk (HAC)

Susan_Powers@alsb.uscourts.gov

65431

Lisa Murrill

Judicial Assistant (JCO)

Lisa_Murrill@alsb.uscourts.gov

65430

Angie Jemison

Courtroom Deputy (JCO)

Angie_Jemison@alsb.uscourts.gov

65406

Anna  Lundy-Mangham

Law Clerk (JCO)

Anna_Mangham@alsb.uscourts.gov

65427

Florence McShane

Courtroom Deputy (Relief)

Florence_D_McShane@alsb.uscourts.gov

65445

Velda Nixon

Case Administrator

Velda_Nixon@alsb.uscourts.gov

65423

Karen Jones-Folds

Case Administrator

Karen_J_Folds@alsb.uscourts.gov

65441

Shelly Myers

Case Administrator

Shelly_L_Myers@alsb.uscourts.gov

65422

Toni Williams

Case Administrator

Toni_A_Williams@alsb.uscourts.gov

65405

Latoya Lee

Case Administrator

LaToya_Lee@alsb.uscourts.gov

65417

Rachel Holmes

Case Administrator Rachel_Holmes@alsb.uscourts.gov 65407

Pauline Heffernan

Case Administrator

Pauline_D_Heffernan@alsb.uscourts.gov

65410

Daniel Todd

Intake

Daniel_B_Todd@alsb.uscourts.gov

65401

Joel Rogers

Intake

Joel_Rogers@alsb.uscourts.gov

65402