Court Directory

U.S. Bankruptcy Court
Southern District of Alabama
Court Directory
251-441-5391

 

 

NAME

POSITION

EMAIL

EXTENSION

Leonard N. Maldonado

Clerk of Court

Leonard_Maldonado@alsb.uscourts.gov

4103

Dr. Tracey Couling

Chief Deputy Clerk

Tracey_Couling@alsb.uscourts.gov

4126

Bernita Mitchell

Finance / Budget

Bernita_Mitchell@alsb.uscourts.gov

4109

David Cook

Systems Manager

David_A_Cook@alsb.uscourts.gov

4114

Jim Wood

Asst. Systems Manager

Jim_Wood@alsb.uscourts.gov

4140

Troy Baas

Systems Tech Admin.

Troy_Baas@alsb.uscourts.gov

4115

Carol Oates

Judicial Assistant (HAC)

Carol_Oates@alsb.uscourts.gov

4128

Antoinette Brooks

Courtroom Deputy(HAC)

Antoinette_Brooks@alsb.uscourts.gov

4108

Susan Powers

Law Clerk (HAC)

Susan_Powers@alsb.uscourts.gov

4131

Lisa Murrill

Judicial Assistant (JCO)

Lisa_Murrill@alsb.uscourts.gov

4130

Angie Jemison

Courtroom Deputy (JCO)

Angie_Jemison@alsb.uscourts.gov

4106

Anna  Lundy-Mangham

Law Clerk (JCO)

Anna_Mangham@alsb.uscourts.gov

4127

Florence McShane

Courtroom Deputy (Relief)

Florence_D_McShane@alsb.uscourts.gov

4145

Velda Nixon

Case Administrator

Velda_Nixon@alsb.uscourts.gov

4123

Karen Jones-Folds

Case Administrator

Karen_J_Folds@alsb.uscourts.gov

4141

Shelly Myers

Case Administrator

Shelly_L_Myers@alsb.uscourts.gov

4122

Toni Williams

Case Administrator

Toni_A_Williams@alsb.uscourts.gov

4105

Pauline Heffernan

Case Administrator

Pauline_D_Heffernan@alsb.uscourts.gov

4110

Daniel Todd

Intake

Daniel_B_Todd@alsb.uscourts.gov

4151

Joel Rogers

Intake

Joel_Rogers@alsb.uscourts.gov

4101